Home

My final post on friendship. Thanks Jim for your words of wisdom (most of them swear words but words of wisdom nonetheless) and thanks for being my brother and my good friend.

And talking about friends called Jim, my next Star Trek Magazine article will hopefully be about a series of novels written by Captain Jim Kirk himself, William Shatner. Co-authored by Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens, these are some of my favourite books and I’m looking forward to re-visiting this universe sometimes affectionately known as the ‘Shatnerverse’

I have finished my camping holiday and it is back to normality next week so hopefully hear from you all soon.

One thought on “A Thought A Day On Friendship

Let me know what you're thinking...

